Für welches Thema interessieren Sie sich?

Die Suche ergab 10 Treffer.

Name
Mihai Coman

E-Mail
mihai.coman@dacora.ro

Firma
Commit Solutions SRL

Land
Rumänien

Region
Europa

Name
Reinhard Mahringer

E-Mail
reinhard.mahringer@durst-group.com

Firma
Durst Austria AG

Land
Österreich

Region
Europa

Name
Johannes Sieberer

E-Mail
johannes.sieberer@durst-group.com

Firma
Durst Austria AG

Land
Österreich

Region
Europa

Name
Manuel Kaserer

E-Mail
Manuel.Kaserer@durst-group.com

Firma
durst group

Land
Italien

Region
Europa

Name
Johannes Ebner

E-Mail
johannes.ebner@durst-group.com

Firma
durst group

Land
Italien

Region
Europa

Name
Michael Krapf

E-Mail
Michael.Krapf@durst-group.com

Firma
durst group

Land
Italien

Region
Europa

Name
Derrek Cheng

E-Mail
boon-hock.cheng@hp.com

Firma
HP Industrial business

Land
Singapur

Region
Asien

Name
Stephanie Chin

E-Mail
yi-hui.chin@hp.com

Firma
HP Singapore

Land
Singapur

Region
Asien

Name
Niall P. Coady

E-Mail
ncoady@mpxcolour.com

Firma
MPX-Colour Ltd

Land
England

Region
Europa

Name
Fabio Santoro

E-Mail
fabio.santoro@rekordata.it

Firma
Rekordata S.r.l.

Land
Italien

Region
Europa