Topic of your interest

The search resulted in 7 hits.

Name
Mihai Coman

E-Mail
mihai.coman@dacora.ro

Company
Commit Solutions SRL

Country
Romania

Region
Europe

Name
Reinhard Mahringer

E-Mail
reinhard.mahringer@durst-group.com

Company
Durst Austria AG

Country
Austria

Region
Europe

Name
Manuel Kaserer

E-Mail
Manuel.Kaserer@durst-group.com

Company
durst group

Country
Italy

Region
Europe

Name
Johannes Ebner

E-Mail
johannes.ebner@durst-group.com

Company
durst group

Country
Italy

Region
Europe

Name
Michael Krapf

E-Mail
Michael.Krapf@durst-group.com

Company
durst group

Country
Italy

Region
Europe

Name
Stephanie Chin

E-Mail
yi-hui.chin@hp.com

Company
HP Singapore

Country
Singapore

Region
Asien

Name
Niall P. Coady

E-Mail
ncoady@mpxcolour.com

Company
MPX-Colour Ltd

Country
Great Britain

Region
Europe