Topic of your interest

The search resulted in 28 hits.

Name
Patrick Bender

E-Mail
p.bender@ipm-print.de

Company
IPM Müller und Resing GmbH

Country
Germany

Region
Europe

Name
Sebastian Walther

E-Mail
s.walther@ipm-print.de

Company
IPM Müller und Resing GmbH

Country
Germany

Region
Europe

Name
Mihai Coman

E-Mail
mihai.coman@dacora.ro

Company
Commit Solutions SRL

Country
Romania

Region
Europe

Name
Chrysiida Kitsara

E-Mail
chkitsara@elval-colour.com

Company
ELVAL-COLOUR

Country
Greece

Region
Europe

Name
Damien Kootz

E-Mail
damien.kootz@bobst.com

Company
BOBST

Country
Switzerland

Region
Europe

Name
Stephanie Chin

E-Mail
yi-hui.chin@hp.com

Company
HP Singapore

Country
Singapore

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Nelson Zhao

E-Mail
zg.ffcn@gmail.com

Company
FUJIFILM

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Mike Yao

E-Mail
Leilei.yao@fujifilm.com

Company
FUJIFILM

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Patrik Schrader

E-Mail
Patrik.Schrader@ricoh.de

Company
RICOH DEUTSCHLAND GmbH

Country
Germany

Region
Europe

Name
Morgan Manning

E-Mail
Morgan.Manning@heidelberg.com

Company
Heidelberg USA, Inc.

Country
USA

Region
Amerika

Name
HungWen Huang

E-Mail
nick.huang1215@gmail.com

Company
Ji-shuo Enterprise Co.,Ltd

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Li Chin Pang

E-Mail
stephen_li@chk.canon.com.hk

Company
Canon Hongkong Co., Ltd

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Jiang YongQuan

E-Mail
napoleon00000@163.com

Company
Land of Promise(Beijing) Dairy Co., LTD

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Yip Kam Lung

E-Mail
Lewis_yip@chk.canon.com.hk

Company
Canon Hongkong Co., Ltd

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Zhang HaoTian

E-Mail
zht45a@163.com

Company
HanGlory Group

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Tsuo Hsun Chun

E-Mail
jerry1002@tmpi.net.tw

Company
Tung Hsu Technology Co., Ltd

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Zhang Xiaohui

E-Mail
zhang.xiao.hui@candcprinting.com

Company
C&C JOINT PRINTING CO.,(GUANGDONG)LTD

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Tang Dongfang

E-Mail
tang.dong.fang@candcprinting.com

Company
C&C JOINT PRINTING CO.,(GUANGDONG)LTD

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Lam Tsz Kin

E-Mail
LTKINGLT@candcprinting.com

Company
C&C JOINT PRINTING CO.,(GUANGDONG)LTD

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific

Name
Jin Guangqi

E-Mail
guangqi.jin@szyuto.com

Company
ShenZhen YUTO Packaging Technology Co., Ltd.

Country
China

Region
Asia-Pacific